skip to main content

MEDIA CENTER

3 months ago

Library / Media Specialist

Delan Etheridge

386-497-3996


Get in the game and
   READ! 
     
       

Family Reading Nights

We will be extending our library hours for students to read, research, check out books, and take Accelerated Reader quizzes. A parent or guardian MUST accompany students for the extended hours. We will be open from 5:30 - 7:30 on Tuesday evenings. Please enter and exit through the front doors of the school. 

Tuesday, September 5, 5:30 - 7:30

Tuesday, September 19, 5:30 - 7:30

Tuesday, October 3, 5:30 - 7:30

Tuesday, October 17, 5:30 - 7:30

Tuesday, November 7, 5:30 - 7:30

Tuesday, December 5, 5:30 - 7:30

Tuesday, December 19, 5:30 - 7:30

Tuesday, January 16, 5:30 – 7:30

Tuesday, January 30, 5:30 – 7:30

Tuesday, February 6, 5:30 - 7:30

Tuesday, March 6, 5:30 – 7:30

Tuesday, March 20, 5:30 – 7:30

Tuesday, April 3, 5:30 – 7:30

Tuesday, April 17, 5:30 – 7:30

Tuesday, May 1, 5:30 – 7:30

Tuesday, May 15, 5:30 - 7:30




 


You can sign up below

to automatically have your

child's Accelerated Reader scores emailed to you.


Using the link below

you can check any book

to see if it has an Accelerated Reader test.